Filter by
  • Susan C

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2003 Chevrolet Express Commercial Cutawa
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Service advisor was great. I liked the texts updates. Only issue at all was I stood around too long before someone asked how I could be helped. I had appt.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 22, 2020
    We're glad to hear that you had an overall positive experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help! Safe travels!
  • Sean M

    CARROLLTON, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Ian Saunders was the salesman I worked with. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The staff at hall assisted me and got me in the truck I wanted. Very professional!

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 19, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear you found our team was so knowledgeable and helpful. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out, and have a great day!
  • Valerie C

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Always a great exp

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 18, 2020
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Michael H

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2020
    Everyone was friendly and courteous and explained everything very well.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 1, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Pamela A

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    The service manager Deedee was such a great help. I was very pleased with the way she handled everything and explain to me what the technician had to do. Deedee is very knowledgeable about the service received and courteous , pleasant, and friendly service manager with lots of will power who goes beyond the call of duty. This is the reasons why I continue to come back. Deedee is a great access for your company.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    August 10, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dennis W

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2020
    Excellent workmanship and resolving the problem effectively

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    August 10, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • PAUL V

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2020
    Jimmy and Steve were great to work with. The had everything ready for me and were respectful of my time. Probably the easiest most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Matthew in finance was also easy to work with and very accommodating.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    August 3, 2020
    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • SARAH H

    SUNBURY, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2020
    Danny, KeyShawn and Zach were great to work with. This is my second purchase from Hall Chevy and both were great experiences. Thank you for all of your help!

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 31, 2020
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Peter L

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    The service at Hall has always been first rate! Will definitely buy my next Chevrolet there.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 30, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Tonya P

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Everything was to my satisfaction. Even the social distancing and cleanliness of the customer waiting area was impressive.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 23, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.