Filter by
  • Richard J

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    Service completed on time and no complaints

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    August 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Clinton B

    NORFOLK, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    Rep was helpful and kept me informed. Outstanding service

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 13, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Patricia M

    NORFOLK, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    When I arrived was not greeting by no one I set in my car for 10 minutes so I decided to get out my car and I approach the lady which was real nice she ask me what I needed I told her I was there for a oil change she got me check in told me how long it would be, she was GREAT 💕

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    June 28, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randy S

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Very informative, along with timely service.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    June 17, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Peggy W

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Everything went smooth and the wait was not long even with the additional required services. Stephen was great with providing status and getting me in and out.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    June 14, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Christine F

    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    I love all the folks at Hall Chevy. Especially Stephen! Keep up the great work

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    June 13, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bianca B

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Very quick, informative, excellent customer service.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    June 10, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Ken S

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 1999 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Took 2-3 days to look at while at Chevy dealership. Was suposaly fixed. Drove off lot to my home and the next morning it would not start after being told that the problem was fixed. Communication with service advisor is very poor. He is hard to get ahold of.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    June 7, 2022
    Hi, we apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.
  • Sandycae M D F

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2022
    It was an excellent experience getting a car from your dealership, the salesman Ian is very helpful and nice. Keep it up!

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    May 27, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kellie B

    CARROLLTON, VA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    The staff and service is always great

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!