Filter by
  • Vernon M

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    The problem ID, parts order.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Herman P

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Service center didn’t explain to me what’s the problem with my vehicle

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 15, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Please contact us at (877) 617-9417 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Renay J

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    It was professional and very organized. My service rep was very kind and thoroughly knew his business. He showed me kindness and took care of me efficiently. I will definitely be back and look for my representative in the service department.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 8, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Collen A

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Mr. Stephen Harvell has an outstanding experience with customer service. He remembered my limits financially, helped choose services that saved me some money, stayed in contact during and after the appointment, and overall is a great employee for Hall Chevrolet. I wouldn't recommend a better advisor and I'm blessed from his help.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Stephen here at Hall Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael K

    SMITHFIELD, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    our Silverado was in for a state inspection and passed. I question why the reports I received with photos called out scratches on the vehicle. I believe these were old photos from the previous service visit where the rear drivers door was scratched by someone entering or exiting the truck. Hall Chevrolet had an outside vendor repair the scratches.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    September 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Yolanda G

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    My experience was a good one. I dropped my car off the night before and it was ready by 9:30 the next morning. Once completed I received a text message letting me know my car was ready. I appreciated that.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    September 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Willie T

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    I like that I was kept updated on the status of my vehicle

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    September 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Katherine R

    suffolk, VA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Stephen barbell was absolutely professional and so willing to help. You can tell he is very compassionate towards his customers.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    September 13, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stephen. Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward H

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2008 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    Great experience and great Service Department Staff, especially DeeDee. One great employee with outstanding Customer Service Satisfaction.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Ameshia R

    YORKTOWN, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Great

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    August 2, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.