Filter by
  • Larry T

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    No problems

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jeffrey C

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    I had a great experience, my Service rep was great very courteous and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Quentin G

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    It was good

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Cheryl J

    portsmouth, VA | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    The customer service employee that took care of me was wonderful and very informative. He was a delight

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gaetan G

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Overall Excellent

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Elizabeth O

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Darla was very knowledgeable, patient and assertive. She took great care of us!

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Eleanor Q

    NORFOLK, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I had a wonderful experience and will always do business with Hall Chevrolet

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 13, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet
  • John D

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    My first time at Hall happy with the job thank very much

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 5, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Hall Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nicholas A

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    As always service was great but the technician didn’t reset the oil life monitor. I’ll still come back again.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark G

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    To long for an oil change

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    July 5, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!