Filter by
  • Richard Y

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2021
    Responsive and Professional

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 25, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Diane G

    JARVISBURG, NC | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2021
    Very friendly and informative.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 25, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Angela H

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    I was greeted cheerfully upon arrival on Saturday, January 16, 2021 @ 10:00am EST by the staff in the showroom. Joe (Joseph) Gonzalez saw me drive up and already had the key to my 2021 Chevrolet Equinox in his hand. You see we had met Joe on the lot on Monday evening and with no pressure he gave us his business card. Joe is an exceptional salesman and a wonderful person. Joe took me out to meet "Ruby" personally. You see I named her before I even knew if I would be able to purchase her. Joe is very knowledgeable of the Equinox and all of the wonderful features it offers. On our test drive, Joe explained all of the features as I drove. We then pulled into an empty parking lot, got out and he continued "schooling" me on the wonderful features the Equinox offered. He opened the hood and explained the placement of tanks that would be easily accessible to me for general maintenance / filling. Joe showed me the as I call it "zero turn radius", which is great when you are in a tight spot and need to maneuver easily. Joe explained the care kit I would receive to help keep Ruby looking spit shined and clean inside and out. It's been 26 years since I purchased a new vehicle and this is the FIRST vehicle I purchased on my own, in my own name. Joe made the purchase of my new Chevrolet Equinox a wonderful experience!! Joe is a true asset to Chevrolet and to the Hall family.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 22, 2021
    Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sidney W

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    The most annoying part of the process of getting my repairs done was the inability to contact the service department person in a timely manner and their call back to me after leaving message(s) was not done at times.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (757) 233-8120 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Timothy D

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Great job done quickly

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Wayne D

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    The employee who assisted me was fantastic, but I'm Very upset that I had to pay for service $187 and replace a battery on a vehicle that is only a year and half old and because I was only a couple of hundred miles past the warranty. I've had vehicles that I've had for 5 years or more and never had to replace a battery. This is totally UNSAT that something of this nature happened so quickly!!! Easily the worst experience I've had with a vehicle that's not even 2 years old.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to us at (757) 233-8120 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you again and have a great day.
  • Alexandra G

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    it was great from start to finish

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 20, 2021
    Hi there, we're glad to hear it! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet
  • Tawana B

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2003 Cadillac CTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Super Job!

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Everett A

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    i believe they did their best to correct my problem

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Caleb V

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2021
    They were super helpful and were patient in finding me good rate and an excellent truck

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    January 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!