Filter by
  • Cindy R

    HAMPTON, VA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Love ray

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 13, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Byron E

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    My only disappointment is my husband bought brand new tires in December and was never made aware that it didn’t include hazard coverage. I brought the car for state inspection and had to buy a brand new tire because a screw in the edge of the tire wouldn’t pass inspection. The service advisor did give us a discount but it would have been nice to know there wasn’t a warranty to cover hazard at the time of purchase.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Trenton T

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    I enjoyed working with DeeDee. She is to date the nicest person I have interacted with at Hall Chevrolet Western Branch location! She kept me informed and I oray she gets a bonus for her hard work. Thank you again, DeeDee!!! 😊

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 13, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Naomi H

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great team of professionals who are knowledgeable of the company that they work for.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Molly B

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Joy was great!!

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Joy here at Hall Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrew H

    HAMPTON, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    It was great

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ronald R

    CHESAPEAKE, VA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Got me and out in less than 2 hours. Super good job. Thanks.

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Eric S

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2003 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2021
    My service provider DeeDee was awesome. She was the I ever had since I have been visiting for about 15yrs. Great Job 👍🏾 Ms. DeeDee

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael C

    SUFFOLK, VA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Aaron Smith is terrific to work with

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christina C

    PORTSMOUTH, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    In the past 6 months, My husband and I recently purchased two vehicles from Hall Chevy. Working with Matt, Steve and Danny made our car shopping a great experience. Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable!

    Response from Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

    April 8, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!